Yoda And Me: Season 1, Episodes 1-5 Now On iTunes

Newly released! Bundled episodes, just for the fans!

Nothing new, but a better way to relive old stuff. ┬áSo c’mon, everybody, enjoy the repurposing of a classic.

Yoda and Me Bundle 1 includes:

Episode 1: Bill’s New Roommate

Episode 2: Life in The 80’s

Episode 3: Investments

Episode 4: Certs (the guys switch roles on this one)

Episode 5: The First Christmas Episode

Go to iTunes to download

About the author


View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *