Yoda and Me: Season 1, Episodes 11-15 Now on iTunes

Bundling perpetuated with episodes 11-15 from Season 1 of Yoda And Me!

Yoda and Me Bundle 3 Includes:

Episode 11:  Yoda Samantha (with special guest Emily Deschanel from Bones)

Episode 12:  Yoda Mats

Episode 13:  Spring Break Blues

Episode 14: The Job Interview (with special guest Rich Sommer from Mad Men)

Episode 15:  Shrimp Vendor

Go to iTunes to download

About the author


View all posts

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *