Yoda and Me: Season 1, Episodes 6-10 Now on iTunes

Our bundling efforts continue with episodes 6-10 from Season 1 of Yoda And Me!

Yoda and Me Bundle 2 Includes:

Episode 6:  Happy New Year!

Episode 7: Empire Outtakes (with special guest star Zachary Quinto as you know who)

Episode 8:  Always Be Checking

Episode 9: Valentine’s Day (that number again is 1-800-CAL-YODA)

Episode 10: From the Vault (another role switcheroo from the archives)

Go to iTunes to download

About the author


View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *